Core Faculty

Aparna Bharati

Research Area: Media Forensics, Computer Vision, Biometrics, Pattern Recognition and Machine Learning

A. Emrah Bayrak

Research Area: Human-Computer Interaction, Design Optimization, Smart System Design, Serious Games

Mooi Choo Chuah

Research Area: Autonomous intelligent systems, robust perception systems

Corey Montella

Research Area: Autonomous Intelligent Systems, Robotics, Dynamic Systems and Control, Reinforcement Learning

Cristian-Ioan Vasile

Research Area: Formal Methods, Motion and Path Planning, Networked Systems

David Saldaña

Research Area: Multi-Robot Systems, Resilient Robot Swarms, Modular Aerial Robotics

Jeff Trinkle

Research Area: Multibody dynamics, grasping, motion planning

Nader Motee

Research Area: Networked control systems, Risk-Aware Control, Robot Perception

Subhrajit Bhattacharya

Research Area: Topological Motion Planning, Intelligent Systems

Yahong Rosa Zheng

Research Area: Cyber-Physical Systems, Robotics, Machine Learning, Signal Processing, Wireless Communications


Affiliated Faculty